December 1, 2010

A cute little fireman

Posted in Uncategorized at 3:48 am by nebeli

B-Boy is moving to a new classroom this week. They are transitioning him incrementally, taking him for a few hours at first and each day keeping him longer. He is loving the time in the new room, and today stayed until after lunch. Tomorrow, he will stay through nap time before returning to his previous room.

He is ready to move up, and all of us know it. I am sad to say goodbye to his room and his teachers, but I think that they may miss him more! So, I thought it would be nice to dress him up extra cute for his last few days in the room, just for them. A way to remember him, so to speak.

When I dropped him off today, they loved his outfit. How could you not love a cute little fireman? One of the teachers took some photos, but B-Boy kept trying to grab the camera.

I snapped some photos tonight so you could see it too. Enjoy!

How you doin’?
I’m so cute, I’m BLAISEN’!
Time to practice fire drills!
Lap 1000. Done. 
I am one fit fireman!

Leave a comment